HCCT Board of Directors 2012-2013

A Few Of The Many People Involved With the Hart County Community Theatre

Our office manager is Margaret Jesser.

2012 – 2013 HCCT Board of Directors: 

Ann Pitts – President

Margaret Sanders – Vice-President

Madeline Ramsdell – Secretary

Stephanie Crump – Treasurer

Barbara Bruce

Jennie Evans

Marcie Garringer

Walter Gordon

Bill Griggs

Tina Howard

Clive Smith

 Student Representatives:  Breanna Alexander, Allison Atkins and Sam Brown

Lori Forster

Digital Architect | Kingdom Ambassador | Philanthropist