HCCT Board of Directors 2019-2020

EXECUTIVE BOARD President: Dwayne Donald                                         


President: Dwayne Donald                                                Vice President: Marisa Campbell

Secretary:  Christopher Milford                                          Treasurer: Kerri Pruitt

Board Members

  • Kelsey Consie
  • Traci Mason
  • Kerilee Pruitt
  • Rose Hurley
  • Donna McDowell
  • Margaret Shippen

Committee Chairs

Building: Marisa Campbell

Front of House: Christopher Milford

Production: Marisa Campbell

Marketing: Kerri Pruitt

Social Media: Christopher Milford and Kerilee Pruitt

Special Events: Kerilee Pruitt and Rose Hurley

Fundraising & Grants: Traci Mason, and Donna McDowell

Director and Play Selection: Margaret Shippen

About Us

Hart County Community Theatre has been entertaining since 1979! Stop in and see us! We are a 501-C3 organization. All donations are tax-deductible!