HCCT Board of Directors 2021-2023

A VPN is an essential component of IT security, whether you’re just starting a business or are already up and running. Most business interactions and transactions happen online and VPN

President: Christopher Milford                                        Vice President: Lani Sessoms

Secretary:  Donna McDowell                                          Treasurer: Kerri Pruitt

Board Members

  • Kay Cleveland
  • Lori Forster
  • Elizabeth Murphy
  • Donna McDowell
  • Kerri Pruitt
  • Kerilee Pruitt
  • Crystal Thompson
  • Kevin Thompson


Facilities Chair: Kevin Thompson
Team: Woody Eakin, Ayoca Freeman

Front of House Chair: Kerri Pruitt,
Team: Christopher Milford, Hartwell Service League Volunteers including Kay Cleveland,

Production Chair: Elizabeth Murphy
Team: Lani Sessoms, Sarah Martell, Jeff Hearn, Michael Blackston

Marketing Chair:
Team: Lori Forster

Publicity Chair: Christopher Milford
Team: Sarah Martell, Lori Forster

Special Events Chair: Kerilee Pruitt
Team: Kerri Pruitt, Crystal Thompson

Fundraising & Grants Chair:
Team: Donna McDowell, Lani Sessoms, Kristin Joyner

IT & Web Services: Lori Forster

About Us

Hart County Community Theatre has been entertaining since 1979! Stop in and see us! We are a 501-C3 organization. All donations are tax-deductible!


Current Season