And Then There Were None Cast

An Adaption from the Mystery/Thriller by Agatha Christie

Performance Dates: September 16th, 17th, 18th and September 23rd, 24th, 25th, 2022

What’s better than a good Murder Mystery right before the spooky time of year?

Come and meet ten strangers who are summoned to a remote island. All that the guests have in common is a wicked past they’re unwilling to reveal and a secret that will seal their fate. For each has been marked for murder. As the weather turns and the group is cut off from the mainland, the bloodbath begins and one by one they are brutally murdered in accordance with the lines of a sinister nursery rhyme.

Directed by Elizabeth Murphy


Dr. Edward Armstrong – Michael Blackston
William Henry Blore – Bradley Sullivan
Emily Caroline Brent – Angela Cobb
Vera Elizabeth Claythorne – Cindi Dotson
Philip Lombard – Rickey Eberhardt
John Gordon Mackenzie – Scott Clay
Anthony James Marston – Noah Blackston
Fred Narracott – David Seagraves
Ethel Rogers – Renea Minish
Thomas Rogers – Jeff Blanton
Lawrence John Wargrave – Jeffrey Hearn

Production Crew

Sarah Martell, Assistant Director
Jeffrey Hearn, Set/Technical Designer
Madison Kerr, Stage Manager
Lani Sessoms, Costumes
Keira D., Stage Crew
Cody Zoller, Tech-Ops Crew


“And Then There Were None” is presented by arrangement with Concord Theatricals on behalf of Samuel French, Inc.

Cast & Crew

The Hart County Community Theatre (HCCT), has been entertaining the Hartwell community since 1979.

© Copyright 2024 - Hart County Community Theatre | Site Donated by Zenful Creations